252. No, these aren’t my children

Harper and Gideon Burtka-Harris

Harper and Gideon Burtka-Harris

They’re actually actor extraordinaire Neil Patrick Harris and his partner David Burtka‘s adorable twins. I ran across this photo on Suri’s Burn Book the other day and found myself practically making it my desktop background. Instead, it’s been sitting on the upper right hand corner of my laptop, creepily reminding me that I’ve saved a picture of a random celebrity’s offspring. #normal. But, actually, here’s another one from an equally random celebrity couple, Nick and Vanessa Lachey:

Camden Lachey

Camden Lachey

Can you imagine if Camden Lachey and Harper Burtka-Harris met, got married, and had some kiddos? Now that would be worthy of a desktop background photo.

*Note to self: Stop obsessing over celebrity babies. Try obsessing over the babies I actually know. Like this little vegetarian love bug:

Addie loving on some broccolini

Addie nibbling on some broccolini

Leave a Reply

