209. In Other Non-Weather Related News…

Al Roker apparently pooped his pants at the White House . Yep, I kid you not.

I think the best part is how serious they both are during this conversation. Pretty much the complete opposite of how Anderson Cooper handled his report on Gerald Depardieu peeing from his seat while on an airplane. Now, all I’m going to wonder every time I watch the Today Show is if Al is going commando. Poor guy. Maybe I’ll send Mr. Roker a copy of Everyone Poops to make him feel better. Although, there might be a slight change to the cover:

Everyone Poops, Al* Note to self: Remind myself never to eat a bran muffin and a cup of coffee at the same time. #SoIMarriedAnAxMurdererReference

 

Leave a Reply

