205. Oprah, Is Gayle Your Only Friend? I Think Not.

This morning I woke up missing Oprah. I know, random. She used to be part of my daily routine. And now? Nothing. It’s like our friendship didn’t mean anything to her. Oh well. At least I have this little gem from 2010 to remind me of what we once had:

*Note to self: Next time I audition, I won’t spend $33 at Madame Tussauds Wax Museum. If I really need to hang out with wax figures I’ll just head to the nearest Yankee Candle shop (America’s Favorite Candle!).

Leave a Reply

