193. Coordination. It’s Expensive.

You know what I love? When shower curtains are $100. Thankfully, Jonathan Adler knows my taste. I received this email earlier today:

When I clicked to see how much his Arcade Shower Curtain cost, my Homegoods-loving self sighed with disappointment. What did his marketing people think? That this would go perfectly with my liquid gold shampoo and conditioner?  Who wants to pay close to $100 for a 72″ x 72″ sheet with holes at the top? Not me. I still love you Jonathan Adler – mainly because I know I’ll probably end up spending $100 on something else – like taking a sewing class.

Note to self: Find a sewing class. On a separate note: Start a line of liquid gold shampoo and conditioner.

Leave a Reply

