80. Leave it to a country song

I came across this little gem of a song while listening to Pandora (I may have been rocking out to Country Fitness Radio).

“Rain makes corn.  Corn makes whiskey.  Whiskey makes my baby a little frisky.  Rain is a good thang.”  – Luke Bryan

Leave it to a country song to wrap up the meaning of life.  Maybe parents could just bust this song out when their awkward teenager asks them about the birds and the bees.  I tip my cowboy hat to you Luke Bryan.  Well played.

Leave a Reply

