63. Lin and I are Lin-ked

For two reasons:

1. We are both from Palo Alto, CA

2. We both love milkshakes.

Well, I don’t know if #2 is actually true but I did find out that the NY Knicks rising star now has his own milkshake at the infamous Shake Shack in New York City. It’s called the Jeremy Lin-Mint and its described as “This chocolate mint cookie milkshake is Lin it to win it. Slam Dunk!” I have yet to watch him play but I know people in Palo Alto seem to be in the midst of Linsanity, just like the rest of the country (including President Obama).

It looks like my alma mater, Palo Alto High School (Paly), is getting some attention from all this Linsanity!

20120217-195037.jpg

Leave a Reply

